## **IQAC Team**

## (Session 2021-22)

## IQAC – Committee:-

- 1. Dr Sangam Datta (Principal)
- 2. Dr Gurmel Singh (Dean)
- 3. Dr Depinder Kaur (Convener)
- 4. Ms Jaspreet Sharma (Member)
- 5. Ms Indira Sharma
- 6. Dr Asha Kiran
- 7. Dr Mahender Singh
- 8. Dr Sonia Kumar
- 9. Dr Benudhar Patra
- 10. Dr Shayamal Sarkar
- 11. Dr Jagdish kaur
- 12. Dr Baljeet Singh
- 13. Mr Madan Lal
- 14. Dr Ishita Singh
- 15. Dr jyoti Ahuja
- 16. Ms Shubhpreet Sandhu
- 17. Mr Gaurav Dutt
- 18. Dr Shiffali Singla
- 19. Ms Sonu Aggarwal
- 20. Dr Stuti Sharma
- 21. Dr Satvinder Singh
- 22. Dr Narinder Singh
- 23. Dr Savita Bains
- 24. Dr Nisha Gupta
- 25. Dr Karuna
- 26. Dr Sukhbir Kaur

- 27. Dr Shakha Sharda
- 28. Dr Suraj Thapa
- 29. Dr Monica
- 30. Dr AS Thapa
- 31. Ms Amandeep Kaur
- 32. Ms Rashmi

The meetings of IQAC were held in the committee room under the chairmanship of Principal Dr Sangam Datta on 17/09/2021. Following points were discussed:

- 1. For preparation of SSR of the college new members were incorporated in the team.
- 2. Criterion wise work is allocated to different teams.
- 3. Deadline is fixed for giving data to the IQAC team.
- 4. Problems faced by teams were also brought to the knowledge of principal for solutions.
- 5. Teams were asked to give a weekly report to the convener IQAC on every Saturday.
- 6. Convener IQAC is also a member of the Advisory Council of the college and the discussions taken in the meeting were also discussed with the IQAC team for implementation.