• Environment Cell

    The Environment Cell help the students in acquiring basic knowledge about environment. It imparts knowledge about the principles required for the conservation and utilization of natural resources for the existence of mankind.
    The cell informs the students about the social norms that provide unity with environmental characteristics. It develop proper skill required for the fulfilment of the aims of environmental education and educational evaluations among the students for the solution of the environmental problems.

    Name Designation
    Ms. Geetanjali Sharma (Convener) Co-ordinator
    Dr. Shakha Sharda Member
    Dr. Raj Kumar Herojeet Member
  • Women Cell

    The Purpose is to work towards strengthening the bond within girls and works on daily basis to solve the problems of women.

    Name Designation
    Ms. Aparna Kaushal Co-ordinator
  • Electronic Data Processing

    Electronic Data Processing cell of the college implements

    Name Designation
    Dr J.P. Singh Chairperson
  • Anti - Ragging Cell

    The college has a healthy tradition in which the old students extend a warm welcome to the new entrants and assure them of full support and guidance. However the college is very cautious regarding the menace of ragging and has set up Anti-Ragging Committee and Grievance Redressal Cell to ensure that there is no ragging in the college and resolve grievances if any.

    Ms. Kirandeep Dhillon Member
    Dr. Paramjit Singh Member
    Dr. Jitender Gond Member
    Dr. Suresh Chahal Member

  • Anti - Sexual Harassement Cell

    The College has constituted an Anti-Sexual harassment committee for redressal of sexual harassment complaint (made by the victim) and for ensuring time bound treatment of such complaints. In accordance with the sexual harassment of women at work place (prevention, prohibition and redressal) Act 2013 the Internal complaints committee has following members and students facing any kind of sexual assault or harassment must be immediately bring it to the notice of any of the members listed below:

    Ms. Renu Arora (Dept. of Commerce) Convener 9876046841
    Ms. Indira Sharma (Dept. of English) Member 8847273994
    Dr. Asha Kiran (Dept. of History) Member 7837761140
    Dr. Baljeet Singh (Dept. of Mathematics) Member 8901232882
    Dr. Rakesh Thakur (Dept. of Sociology) Member 9316175022
    Dr. Jagdish Kaur (Dept. of Zoology) Member 9814648882
    Dr. Sukhbir Kaur (Dept. of Chemistry) Member 9876082646
    Dr. Jasbir Kaur (Dept. of Punjabi) Member 9872117774
    Dr. Rashmi (Librarian) Member 9876603262
    Mr. Gaurav Dutt (Dept. of BCA) Member 9872917059
    Ms. Renuka (Office Suptt.) Member 7696746379

  • Student Grievance Redressal

    The cell redresses students regarding academics matters, hostel accommodation, health services and library. It encourages the students to express their grievances freely and frankly. The complaints of the students are taken up by the members of the committee regarding hostel, evaluation of house examination and attendance, lecture shortage, etc.

    Dr. Sharda Bharti Nodal Officer
    Dr. ShahBano Parveen Member
    Prof. Renu Trikha Member
    Dr. Vijaya Singh Member

  • Placement

    The Placement Cell plays a crucial role in locating job opportunities for Under Graduates and Post Graduates passing out from the college by keeping in touch with reputed firms and industrial establishments. The Placement Cell operates round the year to facilitate contacts between companies and graduates.

    Dr. Rakesh Thakur Co-ordinator
    Mr. Chetan Gupta Member